Find your local partner by clicking on the map, learn more about how to get an EcoCocon house and get an estimate for your project.

If you are a professional who searches for more information about our system and/or would like to become a part of our network, let us know at info@ecococon.eu

Tarptautinė būstinė

EcoCocon s.r.o.
Záhradnícka 60
821 09 Bratislava
Slovakia

CEO
Bjørn Kierulf
bjorn@ecococon.eu

Company code: 52 416 151
VAT code: SK2121027854

Account number: SK82 0200 0000 0041 2735 8753
SWIFT: SUBASKBX
Bank: Všeobecná úverová banka, a.s., Mlynské nivy 1, SK – 829 90 Bratislava 25

Production Company
Ecococon UAB, Baronu str. 13,
Baronu village, Bezdoniu eldership,
Vilnius district, LT-15205

Direktorius

Marius Tarvydas
+37063750000



Contact your local partner:

Finland

The Natural Building Company Oy/Ab

Paul Lynch
+358442509663
paul@naturalbuilding.fi
www.naturalbuilding.fi

Sweden

The Natural Building Company Oy/Ab

Paul Lynch
+358 442 509 663
paul@naturalbuilding.fi
www.naturalbuilding.fi

Estonia

Heaenergiahoone OÜ

Mikk Luht
+372 562 26066
mikk@ecococon.ee
www.ecococon.ee

Norway

Panda Bygg as

Piet Jensen
+479 900 8437
piet@pandabygg.no
www.pandabygg.no

Netherlands

Strotec

Eric Verheijen
+316 515 12442
info@strotec.nl
www.strotec.nl

Poland

Koziej Architekci

Michal Koziej
+48607091637
michal@koziejarchitekci.com
www.koziejarchitekci.com

Czech Republic

DOMA architekti

Miroslav Scudla
+420 777 676 045
M.scudla@seznam.cz
www.ecococon.lt/czech

United Kingdom

Straw works

Barbara Jones
+447720716589
barbara@strawworks.co.uk
www.strawworks.co.uk

Architects

Straw Works

Jakub Zucha-Wihan
Macharova 666, Žamberk
+420 724 506 036
kuba@strawworks.co.uk
www.strawworks.co.uk


Barbara Jones (Architectural design)
+447720716589
barbara@strawworks.co.uk
www.strawworks.co.uk


Romania

Case Naturale Bio

Mihai Caraghiaur
+407 342 65295
caseecologiceinfo@gmail.com
www.caseecologice-info.ro

Denmark

Small Planet smba

Lars Keller
+45 2024 0505
kontakt@smallplanet.dk
www.EcoCocon.dk

Arkitekter

Cyklus Studio

Greg Vendena
+45 31 23 60 27
greg@cyklusstudio.dk
www.cyklusstudio.dk


Lukas Wassberg

Lukas Wassberg
+45 29 86 23 87
lukaswassberg@gmail.com


Organic Living

Martin Voss-Jensen
+45 27 14 50 11
info@organic-living.dk
www.Organic-Living.dk


Solar Lightning Consultants ApS

Martin Dietz
+45 61312681
md@solarlightning.dk
www.SolarLightning.dk


Virket Arkitekter

Mikael Mundt
+45 24 84 22 98
virketarkitekter@gmail.com
www.virket.cc


Ler- & Kalkpuds

Ler for Livet

Muhammad Tahir
+45 26 96 26 84
imtahir@yahoo.com


Entreprenører

EVD

Egen Vinding
+45 5761 7701
evd@egenvinding.dk


Logik & Co. (København)

+45 35 24 11 03
Logik@logik.dk
www.logik.dk


Solar Lightning Entreprise ApS

Martin Dietz
+45 61 31 26 81
md@solarlightning.dk
www.SolarLightning.dk


Husbyggere

Ajustar (Nordsjælland)

Bent Svenningsen
+45 35 35 12 60
bs@gerstrom.dk


Det Grønne Hus

Peter Sørensen
+45 20 63 63 06
Info@dghus.dk
www.dghus.dk


Organic Living (Sjælland)

Martin Voss-Jensen
+45 27 14 50 11
info@organic-living.dk
www.organic-living.dk


Skibstømrer J Rasmussen (Østjylland)

Jakob Rasmussen
+45 20 77 60 98
Friland4@hotmail.com


Switzerland

Prana House (PHS Building Naturally)

Roberto Camarasa
+417 674 50714
info@phs.bio
www.phs.bio

Architects

Architype

George Mikurcik
Upper Twyford, Herefordshire
+441 981 542 111
george.mikurcik@architype.co.uk
architype.co.uk


Barbara Jones (Architectural design)

Barbara Jones
+447720716589
barbara@strawworks.co.uk
www.strawworks.co.uk


Bulgaria

Barbali

Veselin Moskov
+359 889 245 916
vmoskov@gmail.com
www.barbali.bg

Builders

Barbali Ltd.

Veselin Moskov
52a,Ivan Susanin str. Sofia
+359 889 245 916
vmoskov@gmail.com
www.barbali.bg


France

Prana House (PHS )

Roberto Camarasa
+417 674 50714
info@phs.bio
www.phs.bio

Slovakia

Createrra

Bjørn Kierulf
+421 905 313 078
info@createrra.sk
www.createrra.sk

Architects

Createrra s.r.o.

Bjørn Kierulf
Hrubý Šúr 15, 90301 Senec
+421 905 313 078
info@createrra.sk
www.createrra.sk


Builders

DetailDom s.r.o.

Richard Hauskrecht
Studenohorská 15, 841 03 Bratislava - sídlo
Lamačská cesta 105, 841 03 Bratislava - kancelária
+421 944 311 738
info@detaildom.sk
www.detaildom.sk


Drevolution

Lubomir Skovajsa
Zaježová, Pliešovce
+421 944 924 106
info@drevolution.sk
www.drevolution.sk


Kontrakting krov hrou sro

Ivan Kolárik
Dolné Rudiny 1, 01001 Žilina
+421 905 641 704
kolarik@kontrakting.sk
www.kontrakting.sk


Letokruh

Jozef Michalík
Trenčianske Mitice, Trenčín
+421 949 303 777
info@letokruh.sk
www.letokruh.sk


Saint-André

Denis Regnacq
Stefanikova 23, 81105 Bratislava
+421 948 224 454
denis@saint-andre.sk


Others

Občianské združenie ArTUR

Zuzana Kierulfova
Hrubý Šúr 237, 90301 Senec
+421 905 514 725
ozartur@gmail.com
www.ozartur.sk


Lithuania

Grynas būstas

Lina Kazlauskaitė
+370 612 03122
lina@grynasbustas.lt
http://grynasbustas.lt

Architects

Architektai

Gytis Gasperaitis
+37065201480
gytis.gas@gmail.com


Subtili erdvė

Ingrida Zmejauskienė
+37068697849
ingrida@subtilierdve.lt
www.subtilierdve.lt


Builders

Others

Serbia

ORG sistem d.o.o.

Goran Milenković
Šafarikova 8, 21000 Novi Sad
+381 64 9015 808
info@orgsistem.com
www.orgsistem.com

Arhitekti

Modelart Arhitekti

Krsto Radovanović
Šafarikova 8, 21000 Novi Sad
+381 64 583 88 90
office@modelart.rs
www.modelart.rs


Susisiekite!