International headquarters

CEO

Marius Tarvydas
+37063750000
marius@ecococon.lt


Sales manager

Lina Kazlauskaitė
+37061203122
lina@ecococon.lt


Constructor

Vitalij Naruševič
+37064045525
vitalijus@ecococon.lt


Consultant/Passivhaus Specialist

Bjorn Kierulf
+421 905 313 078
bk@createrra.sk


Address: Baronu street 13, Baronu village, Vilnius district LT-15205

Founded in 2008


Requisites

UAB „ECOCOCON“

Company code: 302094574
VAT code: LT100006430619

Address: Baronu street 13, Baronu village, Vilnius district LT-15205
Email: info@ecococon.lt; marius@ecococon.lt
Phone. +370 637 50000 (Marius Tarvydas)

A.s. LT68 7181 5000 2346 7457
AB Šiaulių bankas

CEO: Marius Tarvydas

Find your local partner:

Finland

The Natural Building Company Oy/Ab

Paul Lynch
+358442509663
paul@naturalbuilding.fi
www.naturalbuilding.fi

Sweden

The Natural Building Company Oy/Ab

Paul Lynch
+358 442 509 663
paul@naturalbuilding.fi
www.naturalbuilding.fi

Estonia

Heaenergiahoone OÜ

Mikk Luht
+372 562 26066
mikk@ecococon.ee
www.ecococon.ee

Norway

Panda Bygg as

Piet Jensen
+479 900 8437
piet@pandabygg.no
www.pandabygg.no

Netherlands

Strotec

Eric Verheijen
+316 515 12442
info@strotec.nl
www.strotec.nl

Czech Republic

DOMA architekti

Miroslav Scudla
+420 777 676 045
M.scudla@seznam.cz
www.ecococon.lt/czech

Architects

Straw Works

Jakub Zucha-Wihan
Macharova 666, Žamberk
+420 724 506 036
kuba@strawworks.co.uk
www.strawworks.co.uk


Romania

Case Naturale Bio

Mihai Caraghiaur
+407 342 65295
caseecologiceinfo@gmail.com
www.caseecologice-info.ro

Denmark

Small Planet

Lars Keller - Small Planet smba
452 024 0505
kontakt@smallplanet.dk
www.smallplanet.dk

Switzerland

Prana House (PHS Building Naturally)

Roberto Camarasa
+417 674 50714
Roland Auderset
+41 079 637 63 63
info@phs.bio
www.phs.bio

Architects

Architype

George Mikurcik
Upper Twyford, Herefordshire
+441 981 542 111
george.mikurcik@architype.co.uk
architype.co.uk


Bulgaria

Barbali

Veselin Moskov
+359 889 245 916
vmoskov@gmail.com
www.barbali.bg

Builders

Barbali Ltd.

Veselin Moskov
52a,Ivan Susanin str. Sofia
+359 889 245 916
vmoskov@gmail.com
www.barbali.bg


France

Prana House (PHS )

Samir Meddour
+ 336 111 274 19
bonjour@ecococon.fr
www.phs.bio

Slovakia

Createrra

Bjørn Kierulf
+421 905 313 078
info@createrra.sk
www.createrra.sk

Architects

Createrra s.r.o.

Bjørn Kierulf
Hrubý Šúr 15, 90301 Senec
+421 905 313 078
info@createrra.sk
www.createrra.sk


Builders

DetailDom s.r.o.

Richard Hauskrecht
Studenohorská 15, 841 03 Bratislava - sídlo
Lamačská cesta 105, 841 03 Bratislava - kancelária
+421 944 311 738
info@detaildom.sk
www.detaildom.sk


Drevolution

Lubomir Skovajsa
Zaježová, Pliešovce
+421 944 924 106
info@drevolution.sk
www.drevolution.sk


Kontrakting krov hrou sro

Ivan Kolárik
Dolné Rudiny 1, 01001 Žilina
+421 905 641 704
kolarik@kontrakting.sk
www.kontrakting.sk


Letokruh

Jozef Michalík
Trenčianske Mitice, Trenčín
+421 949 303 777
info@letokruh.sk
www.letokruh.sk


Saint-André

Denis Regnacq
Stefanikova 23, 81105 Bratislava
+421 948 224 454
denis@saint-andre.sk


Others

Občianské združenie ArTUR

Zuzana Kierulfova
Hrubý Šúr 237, 90301 Senec
+421 905 514 725
ozartur@gmail.com
www.ozartur.sk


Lithuania

See contacts above

Architects

Architektai

Gytis Gasperaitis
+37065201480
gytis.gas@gmail.com


Subtili erdvė

Ingrida Zmejauskienė
+37068697849
ingrida@subtilierdve.lt
www.subtilierdve.lt


Builders

Others

Contact Us!